Skip to main content
Attorneys

Raymond E. Zschiesche

Ray E. Zschiesche Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: rezschiesche@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2406 Direct Fax:…
February 20, 2022
Attorneys

Thomas G. Wolfe

Thomas G. Wolfe Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: tgwolfe@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2401 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Lyndon W. Whitmire

Lyndon W. Whitmire Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: lwwhitmire@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2433 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Amy D. White

Amy D. White Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: adwhite@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2489 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Lauren Symcox Voth

Lauren Symcox Voth Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: lsvoth@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4740 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Beverly I. Vilardofsky

Beverly I. Vilardofsky Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: bivilardofsky@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2484 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Molly E. Tipton

Molly E. Tipton Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: metipton@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4735 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Kathryn D. Terry

Kathryn D. Terry Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: kdterry@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2452 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Ellen Keough Spiropoulos

Ellen Keough Spiropoulos Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: ekspiropoulos@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2422 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Michele C. Spillman

Michele C. Spillman Of Counsel Location: Dallas Email: mcspillman@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 469.485.7342 Direct Fax: 214.434.1370Service Areas:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Stephen A. Sherman

Stephen A. Sherman Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: sasherman@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4775 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

G. Calvin Sharpe

G. Calvin Sharpe Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: gcsharpe@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2413 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Laurie L. Schweinle

Laurie L. Schweinle Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: llschweinle@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4728 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Jim A. Roth

Jim A. Roth Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: jaroth@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2417 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Dawn M. Rahme

Dawn M. Rahme Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: dmrahme@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4770 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Donald A. Pape

Donald A. Pape Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: dapape@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.364.3346 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Krishan Patel

Krishan Patel Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: kpatel@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4762 Direct Fax: 405.235.4133Service…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Martin G. Ozinga

Martin G. Ozinga Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: mgozinga@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4721 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Robert O. O’Bannon

Robert O. O'Bannon Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: roobannon@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2483 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Cindy H. Murray

Cindy H. Murray Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: chmurray@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4751 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Phoebe B. Mitchell

Phoebe B. Mitchell Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: pbmitchell@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4711 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Jennifer L. Miller

Jennifer L. Miller Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: jlmiller@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4723 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Andrew S. Mildren

Andrew S. Mildren Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: asmildren@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main Fax: 405.235.4133Service…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Melvin R. McVay, Jr.

Melvin R. McVay, Jr. Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: mrmcvay@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main Fax: 405.235.4133Service…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Natalie M. McMahan

Natalie M. McMahan Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: nmmcmahan@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2437 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Byrona J. Maule

Byrona J. Maule Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: bjmaule@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2453 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

J. Mark Lovelace

J. Mark Lovelace Director Location: Oklahoma City/Dallas Email: jmlovelace@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main - OKC 405.552.2404…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Candace Williams Lisle

Candace Williams Lisle Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: cwlisle@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4713 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Fred A. Leibrock

Fred A. Leibrock Director Location: Oklahoma City/Dallas Email: faleibrock@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main - OKC 214.434.1919…
March 26, 2022
Attorneys

Gretchen M. Latham

Gretchen M. Latham Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: gmlatham@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4774 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022