Skip to main content
Attorneys

Lauren Symcox Voth

Lauren Symcox Voth Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: lsvoth@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4740 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Kathryn D. Terry

Kathryn D. Terry Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: kdterry@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2452 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Michele C. Spillman

Michele C. Spillman Of Counsel Location: Dallas Email: mcspillman@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 469.485.7342 Direct Fax: 214.434.1370Service Areas:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Phoebe B. Mitchell

Phoebe B. Mitchell Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: pbmitchell@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4711 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Jennifer L. Miller

Jennifer L. Miller Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: jlmiller@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4723 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Byrona J. Maule

Byrona J. Maule Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: bjmaule@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2453 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Candace Williams Lisle

Candace Williams Lisle Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: cwlisle@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4713 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Janet A. Hendrick

Janet A. Hendrick Director Location: Dallas Email: jahendrick@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 469.485.7334 Direct Fax: 214.434.1370Service Areas: Labor…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Lauren Barghols Hanna

Lauren Barghols Hanna Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: lbhanna@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4732 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Eric S. Eissenstat

Eric S. Eissenstat Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: eseissenstat@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4760 Direct Fax:…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Jennifer K. Christian

Jennifer K. Christian Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: jkchristian@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2490 Direct…
February 26, 2022
Attorneys

Michael D. Carter

Michael D. Carter Of Counsel Location: Oklahoma City Email: mdcarter@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4715 Direct…
February 25, 2022
Attorneys

Catherine L. Campbell

Catherine L. Campbell Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: clcampbell@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4788 Direct Fax:…
February 25, 2022