Posts

405 Magazine selects Phillips Murrah for 2020 Oklahoma Top Attorneys

Phillips Murrah is honored to have 13 attorneys selected as Oklahoma Top Attorneys for 2020 by 405 Magazine. Attorneys are selected for the list by an online peer-voting and research process facilitated by DataJoe Research across various practice areas.

For more information on each listed attorney, visit their profile by clicking on their portrait or contact information below:

Oklahoma Top Attorney for Banking and Financial Law:

. Mark Lovelace Oklahoma Top Attorney Banking and Financial Law

J. Mark Lovelace, Director
405.552.2404
jmlovelace@phillipsmurrah.com

 

Donald A. Pape Oklahoma Top Attorney Banking and Financial Law

Donald A. Pape, Of Counsel
405.364.3346
dapape@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Business Law:

Robert O. O'Bannon Oklahoma Top Attorney Business Law

Robert O. O’Bannon, Director
405.552.2483
roobannon@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Civil Law Transactional:

A. Michelle Campney Oklahoma Top Attorney Civil Law Transactional

A. Michelle Campney, Of Counsel
405.552.2487
amcampney@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Commercial Litigation:

Thomas G. Wolfe Oklahoma Top Attorney Commercial Litigation

Thomas G. Wolfe, Director
405.552.2401
tgwolfe@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Health Care Law:

Mary Holloway Richard Oklahoma Top Attorney Health Care Law

Mary Holloway Richard, Of Counsel
405.552.2403
mhrichard@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Intellectual Property Rights:

Martin G. Ozinga Oklahoma Top Attorney Intellectual Property Rights

Martin G. Ozinga, Of Counsel
405.606.4721
mgozinga@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Labor and Employment:

Byrona J. Maule Oklahoma Top Attorney Labor and Employment

Byrona J. Maule, Director
405.552.2453
bjmaule@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Land Use – Environment:

Jim A. Roth Oklahoma Top Attorney Land Use Environment

Jim A. Roth, Director
405.552.2417
jaroth@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Medical Malpractice Defense:

G. Calvin Sharpe Oklahoma Top Attorney Medical Malpractice Defense

G. Calvin Sharpe, Director
405.552.2413
gcsharpe@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Oil and Gas:

Elizabeth K Brown Oklahoma Top Attorney Oil and Gas

Elizabeth K. Brown, Director
405.552.2423
ekbrown@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Real Estate:

Sally A. Hasenfratz Oklahoma Top Attorney Real Estate

Sally A. Hasenfratz, Director
405.552.2431
sahasenfratz@phillipsmurrah.com


Oklahoma Top Attorney for Tax Law:

Robert O. O'Bannon Oklahoma Top Attorney Business Law

Robert O. O’Bannon, Director
405.552.2483
roobannon@phillipsmurrah.com

 

Dawn M. Rahme Oklahoma Top Attorney Tax Law

Dawn M. Rahme, Director
405.606.4770
dmrahme@phillipsmurrah.com

 

View the full list of attorneys here: