Skip to main content
Attorneys

Lyndon W. Whitmire

Lyndon W. Whitmire Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: lwwhitmire@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2433 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Amy D. White

Amy D. White Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: adwhite@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2489 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Kathryn D. Terry

Kathryn D. Terry Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: kdterry@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2452 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

G. Calvin Sharpe

G. Calvin Sharpe Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: gcsharpe@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2413 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Jennifer L. Miller

Jennifer L. Miller Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: jlmiller@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4723 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Melvin R. McVay, Jr.

Melvin R. McVay, Jr. Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: mrmcvay@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main Fax: 405.235.4133Service…
Attorneys

Natalie M. McMahan

Natalie M. McMahan Associate Location: Oklahoma City Email: nmmcmahan@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2437 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Byrona J. Maule

Byrona J. Maule Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: bjmaule@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2453 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Candace Williams Lisle

Candace Williams Lisle Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: cwlisle@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4713 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Fred A. Leibrock

Fred A. Leibrock Director Location: Oklahoma City/Dallas Email: faleibrock@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main - OKC 214.434.1919…
Attorneys

Kim Beight Kelly

Kim Beight Kelly Of Counsel Location: Dallas Email: kbkelly@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 469.485.7337 Direct Fax: 214.434.1370Service Areas:…
Attorneys

Patrick L. Hullum

Patrick L. Hullum Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: plhullum@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2478 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Mark E. Hornbeek

Mark E. Hornbeek Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: mehornbeek@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4756 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Kayce L. Gisinger

Kayce L. Gisinger Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: klgisinger@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4706 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

Madison A. Embry

Madison A. Embry Associate Location: Dallas Email: maembry@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 469.485.7338 Direct Fax: 214.434.1370Service Areas: Commercial…
Attorneys

Eric S. Eissenstat

Eric S. Eissenstat Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: eseissenstat@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.606.4760 Direct Fax:…
Attorneys

John M. Bunting

John M. Bunting Director Location: Oklahoma City Email: jmbunting@phillipsmurrah.com Call: 405.235.4100 Main 405.552.2467 Direct Fax:…