Jeff Riles selected to receive 2012 30/30 Next Gen award



ion Oklahoma announces 2012 30/30 Next Gen award recipients

Thirty of Oklahoma's young and promising professionals will be commended for their outstanding contributions to Oklahoma at the "30/30 Next Gen" awards on Oct. 18 at the Petroleum Club of Downtown Oklahoma City. This event recognizes 30 young men and women who are considered to be Oklahoma's future leaders and innovators. The recipients exceeded expectations in all areas such as art, sports, entertainment, business, and media.

- Jason Acock
- Nicole Bryce-Howell
- Britnee Bryles
- Sara Celi
- Christa Copeland
- Caitlin Dempsey
- Holly Faurot
- Elizabeth Gillum
- Bailey Gordon
- Elizabeth Gray
- Robert Hefner V
- Jason Hines
- Ashley Hurney
- Kyle Impson
- Garrett King
- Blake Lawrence
- Katie McDonnell

- Abigail Ogle
- Blake Patton
- Greta Puckett
- Jeff Riles
- Aasim Saleh
- Jessica Shadid
- Andrew Silvestri
- Christine Soileau
- Christopher Staine
- Juliann Strange
- Mike Turner
- Chris Watkins
- Sonic, America's Drive-In
- OPUBCO Communications Group
- KFOR/KAUT
- KFOR/KAUT
- Midwest Regional Medial Center
- Grubb & Ellis
- Paycom Payroll
- Heritage Hall
- Allied Arts OKC
- Walters Power International
- BentTree Properties
- Chesapeake Energy Corporation
- MTM Recognition
- Chickasaw Nation of Oklahoma
- U.S. House of Representatives
- Hall Estill
- Devon Energy
- KSBI
- Fellers Snider
- VI Marketing and Branding
- Phillips Murrah Law Firm
- OKC Boathouse Foundation
- Ackerman McQueen
- Office of Governor Mary Fallin

- Greater OKC Chamber
- Crowe and Dunlevy
- OKC Beautiful
- State Representative-Elect
- Gaillardia Country Club