OKC Beautiful elects board members

Staff Report

[ NOVEMBER 9, 2011 – OKLAHOMA CITY ] – Seven new members have been elected to the board of directors of OKC Beautiful.

New board members are Collin Fleck, Bockus-Payne Architects; Elizabeth Richardson, Oklahoma City Convention and Visitors Bureau; Edie Roodman, Jewish Federation; Carla Sharpe, Devon Energy; Spencer Smith, McAfee & Taft; Ellen Spiropoulos, Phillips Murrah; and Toby Walker, community volunteer.

They were elected to three-year terms.

Returning board members include Suzanne Bockus, F. Lee Bollinger, Janie Comstock, Laura Gary, Brian Harris, Sally Hasenfratz, Alyssa Kaiser, Dan LeDonne, Peggy Marquart, Dick Marshall, Cindy Mason, John Robberson, Roy Smith, Amy Spring, Hugh Stout, Dustin Williams and Eric Wynn.